President and Chairman:  Mr.V.N.Chavan

Secretary : Mr. P.M.Joshirao

Mr.Champhekar, Member

Dr. Mr. Shrikant Joshi , Member

Dr. Pradhan, Member

Dr.MS.C.V.Chavan, Member

Dr.MS. Sushama Keskar, Member

MS.Rajashree Telkar, Member

We are proud to have such eminent and committed people on our Executive Council.  Today what began as a small sapling in the form of a primary school in Natubaug area has grown into a very huge and beautiful tree working towards the cause of quality school education and quality teacher education.  There are currently 14 institutions of the Adarsha Shikshan Mandali from pre primary level to higher education level, from education to management education.   The Adarsha Shikshan Mandali is also trying to foster global competencies among students by training them in IT and Spoken English.